Jun. 17, 2021

Mediation Panel List

 

Name Contact  Bio Hourly
Rate*
Areas of Law

Alarcon, Carlos J.

 

 

(707)-553-2607

Resume

$250

Business, Landlord/Tenant, General Civil, Real Property, Employment, Insurance

cjalarcon@thealarcongroup.com

 

Arbuckle, Julie

 

 

 (707)227-0722

Resume

$350

Business, Construction, Employment, Insurance, Landlord/Tenant, Litigation, Malpractice, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Real Property

jarbuckle@sbcglobal.net

 

Christo, Robyn

(628)240-3854

 

 

$450 Litigated cases involving trust, estates, powers of attorney, conservatorships, and elder financial abuse

rchristo@epsteinlawyer.com

 

Dell'Ario, Alan

(707)666-5341

Resume

$ Appellate Law

charles@dellario.org

 

Hudgins, Nancy

(707)812-1360

 Resume

 

$ Employment, Family Law, Litigation, Malpractice, Personal Injury, Trust & Estates

neh@hudginsmediation.com

 

Lavoipierre, Xavier

(707)938-1611

Resume

 

$400 Construction, Employment, Landlord/Tenant, Real Estate, Appeals, Business and Personal Injury

xavier@pacific-mediation.com
xlaw@sbcglobal.net

 

Moss, Roger

(415)371-9724

 Resume

 

Fixed Fees Landlord/Tenant, Real Property

ram@RinconRes.org

 

Pohls, Robert R.

925-951-6500

Resume $400 Business; Construction Defects; General Civil; Employment; Healthcare; Medical Malpractice; Insurance; Personal Injury; ERISA/Employee Benefits

rob@pohlsmediation.com

 

Preovolos, Michael

(707)252-1555

Resume

$ Litigation

mpreovolos@rpwplaw.com

 

Rogaski, Jr, Chester

(707)252-1555;

Resume

$ Litigation

crogaski@rpwplaw.com

 

Rybicki, Rick

(707)222-6361

 Resume

 

$375 Employment

rrybicki@rybickiassociates.com

 

Weber, Howard

(707)252-1555

 

$ Litigation

hweber@rpwplaw.com

 

*Contact mediators directly to determine if there are pro bono hours available.  If there are no pro bono hours available, the hourly rate would apply.

List Updated November 14, 2016

© 2021 Napa County Superior Court