Aug. 20, 2018

Holidays & Hours of Operation


All court divisions are open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday including the noon hour. The court divisions accept documents for filing between the hours of 8:00 AM and 4:00 PM. A drop box for same day filings and payments will be available at court facilities every day until 5:00 p.m.

 

Holiday 2018 2019
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1 Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15 Monday, January 21
Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 12 Tuesday, February 12
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19 Monday, February 18
Cesar Chavez Day
Friday, March 30  Monday, April 1
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28  Monday, May 27
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4  Thursday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 3 Monday, September 2
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8 Monday, October 14
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12 Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22 Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23 Friday, November 29
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 Wednesday, December 25

© 2018 Napa County Superior Court