Jan. 26, 2021

Holidays & Hours of Operation


All court divisions are open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday including the noon hour. The court divisions accept documents for filing between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m.  A drop box for same day filings and payments will be available at court facilities every day until 5:00 p.m.

 

Holiday 2021 2022
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Friday, December 31 (2021)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
Monday, January 17
Lincoln's Birthday
Friday, February 12
Friday, February 11
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
Monday, February 21
Cesar Chavez Day
Wednesday, March 31
Thursday, March 31
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Monday, September 5
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
Monday, October 10
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26
Friday, November 25
Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
Monday, December 26

© 2021 Napa County Superior Court